I can do bad!

oops! Its been long I made a post. Just a few minutes ago, while flipping through my research papers, I looked behind me and there was a mirror. My heart went far and then a thought came to me, I wrote it down. Then, I remembered I have a blog(not like I ever forgot ;). I decided to just share it and maybe, I’d start blogging again!!!!!!

So, I can truly do bad, all by myself

So can I do good all by myself
while it matters that our world is intertwined, the only captain of my ship is actually me, Even though the architecture of my space is the Almighty.

and oh, thanks to Tyler Perry 😀

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Sep 25, 2012 @ 20:01:12

    Dare I say, you do remind me of me subhanallah.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Fati
    Oct 01, 2012 @ 00:29:36

    Jzkkh. I thought so – you do remind me of me. Medic, Muslim and loooooves food lol. Oh and I think writing too. I can see you’re enjoying medicine. May Allah make it easy for you. Allah musta’an

    Like

    Reply

what do you think

