HOT!!

I was HoT
I put up a face
They thought it was hurt
I acted it all
So you could be fine

You couldn’t have been it
I knew that 4 sure
But played well along cos it felt cool

couldn’t you have seen that
It was dope! d other meaning of it
I put up a face
I am hot..

Hot like atarodo

Hot like atarodo

cld av put up a fight
if i meant it
i get all i want
but u wern’t it

I am hot..

not for simple minds..

hotter dan u can take..

and yes u know it..hence.d run!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 'Lara
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 00:18:13

    Nice read…good to read the words of another muslim blogger.

    Like

    Reply

what do you think

