Forgiving You

The day I start to do things because of how they’ll make you feel is d day you get in control.

Because I don’t ever want you in control, I’ll keep my anger, control my tears, forget what you did and forgive you.

Then I would smile, and be happy because my heart would be free of all the hatred, my mind would stop thinking of how to get back at you. I would be free!!!!

My mind would radiate with joy, my skin radiant in beauty, my smiles deep from within.

If you see me at this state, you better be happy for me. For  if these make you uncomfortable, Victory would have been mine – alone!

Image

what do you think

